Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by Contained Chaos, Mar 23, 2006.
Just saw the replay of it. The UT guy had one foot in bounds when he took the ball out.
i know the rule, but i dont see them calling something like that in the sweet 16, unless it was happening repeatedly
The foul I want to see called is sitting down during a 30 second time out. I don't know what the penalty is, but I do know it is against the rules. I would pay extra to see the coach's reaction.
how about when a player grabs another to prevent a fast break, basically tackling them but never an intentional foul called.
drives me looney toones.
i guess its like the 53 fake in baseball. no intent to deceive or its a balk though never once called.
no he didnt
Contained Chaos owned by a Longhorn fan.