Brown's Visit with RP

Discussion in 'LSU RECRUITING' started by Maderan, Jan 18, 2005.

1. Maderan

Maderan Founding Member

Does anyone know how it went. I've seen all the Miles info but no comment from RP after he visited with Brown. Anyone got some info?

2. tiger fan 2001

tiger fan 2001 Founding Member

Here is the news on RP. Feb 2 he will sign the dottted line and will no longer be able to play folks like a someone directing an orchestra. If this kid has half a brain he must be having the time of his life. :dis:

I typed in Ryan P on the search engine for this site and got 45 threads.

3. Maderan

Maderan Founding Member

I kind of enjoy the recruiting end of all this. Its fun to try to look beyond these kids comments and their actions to try to figure out what they are gonna do. Yeah, I know that on Feb.2 we will know but I guess its in my nature to look at all the little pieces of the process and try to conclude an outcome (I'm a stock broker). So if anyone does have any info on how the RP meeting with Mack went, please post.

4. TexasTigers

TexasTigers Are You With Me ?

If you go to the advocate (Baton Rouge Paper) in the sports section there is an article about it. He said he had a great visit with Mack Brown and whoever their OC is and he just loves Brown and UT and that right now it is still UT.

In short, he is probably going to UT, probably has already made that decision but is having fun getting all the attention.

5. LSUfan71

LSUfan71 Founding Member

I agree, and he'll be laughing his ass off :lol::lol::lol: over all the fuss we're making about it[​IMG]

6. Veritas

Veritas Founding Member

If you were already comitted to a school then why would you pick a hat out on signing day. What would be the meaning of it. He is not commited anywhere right now.

7. tirk

tirk im the lyrical jessie james

Analysis: Perrilloux's UT choice in peril?

Web Posted: 01/16/2005 12:00 AM CST

Dan McCarney
    Express-News Staff Writer