ESPN Six SEC players on Doak Walker list

Discussion in 'LSU News' started by LSU News, Aug 25, 2010.

  1. LSU News

    LSU News TigerForums LSU News Bot

    Jan 3, 2006
    Likes Received:
    The SEC has six players on the preseason nominee list for the 2010 Doak Walker Award, which goes annually to the top running back in college football. Leading the way is Alabama's Mark Ingram , who won the Heisman Trophy last season, but not the Doak Walker Award. Stanford's Toby Gerhart won the award last season. The other SEC players on the preseason list are Florida's Jeff Demps , Auburn's ...

    Link To Original Article

Share This Page