First 3 national championship sites now chosen (2015, 2016, 2017)

Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by islstl, Dec 16, 2013.

  1. islstl

    islstl Occupy the BCS Staff Member

    2015 - Jerry World in Dallas
    2016 - U. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona
    2017 - Raymond James Stadium, Tampa
  2. cajdav1

    cajdav1 Soldiers are real hero's

    Good, we will get acquainted with RJS for our second NC in the playoff era!
  3. furduknfish

    furduknfish Goldmember

    Is that a snub go the uber dome?
  4. Richdog

    Richdog 02 alumni champs

    auto-correct gone wrong?
  5. Contained Chaos

    Contained Chaos Don't we all?

    Jerry World loves LSU. We're always kickin' somebody's ass in that place (Oregon, aTm, TCU). Gotta make sure we make that one.
    tigerchick46, 65Grad and StaceyO like this.
  6. Winston1

    Winston1 Senior Member

    Interesting also no Miami or Pasadena.
  7. msully

    msully Founding Member

    Do you think the SEC willbe in any of those games ?After all is it not about keeping the SEC out of the Big game ?
  8. locoguano

    locoguano You sweat, you die...

    New Orleans is probably the biggest loser in this new setup... From getting the BCSNCG every few years to probably 1 in 10.
  9. BP

    BP Founding Member

    You can say that for the Rose, Orange, and Fiesta as well.

    cajdav1 likes this.
  10. ParadiseiNC

    ParadiseiNC don't worry, be happy

    until they go to 8 teams, then those cities will be in a better rotation.

Share This Page