LSU, Cradle of Coaches

Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by watson1880, Jan 16, 2020.

  1. watson1880

    watson1880 Founding Member

    Aug 19, 2006
    Likes Received:
    6 active head coaches have won a National Championship. 5 of them have coached at LSU.

    Mack Brown LSU QB coach 1982

    Jimbo Fisher LSU OC 2000-2006

    Nick Saban LSU HC 2000-2004

    Les Miles LSU HC 2005 -2016

    Ed Orgeron LSU HC 2017-Present

    Dabo Swinney is the only exception.
    lsu-i-like likes this.

Share This Page