New NFL policy...

Discussion in 'New Orleans Saints Forum' started by stevescookin, May 25, 2018.

1. stevescookin

stevescookin Certified Who Dat

Should be automatically awarding the Lombardi trophy to the Saints when they beat the Falcants in the NFC championship to get to the super bowl in New Orleans !!

Yes Indeed !!!

2. tirk

tirk im the lyrical jessie james

You should have posted this in the day drinking thread.

3. LSUTiga

LSUTiga TF Pubic Relations

4. Bengal B

Bengal B Founding Member

Put Calvin in a Saints uniform and I like it.

5. fanatic

fanatic Habitual Line Stepper

So I guess you're boycotting the NFL too? Where does everyone else come out on this? I know a lot of people are still pissed over the kneeling when playing the anthem and vowed not to watch anymore. I guess I'm in the minority, but I am a vet and I vehemently disagree with those doing it, but just like I bleed purple and gold, I was born into a family, immediate and extended, of diehard Saints fans, so it's more to me than just watching a football game. It's hard to explain, but being a Saints fan is kind of engrained in me and it's not something I can just switch off. As such, I refuse to let a few douchebags rob me of the enjoyment I get from watching my team play on Sunday. Might not be the popular opinion, but there it is.

6. mctiger

mctiger RIP, and thanks for the music Staff Member