SEC Sports announces

Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by cajdav1, Apr 28, 2005.

  1. cajdav1

    cajdav1 Soldiers are real hero's

    Dec 26, 2003
    Likes Received:
    SEC Sports has announced that Andrew Whitworth has been named to the Playboy All-America team for the second year in a row.

    C Rudy Niswanger was named the winner of the Anson Mount Scholar-Athlete Award by Playboy.


    Trindon Hollyday has the nation's second-fastest 100-meters this spring with 10.47 time.

    Ricky Jean-Francois has the nation's No. 3 toss in the shot put (62-0 1/2).

Share This Page