I have a question that maybe someone could answer for me. How can they call the head umpire from the stands to discuss a play they already called one way or another. Is there a rule against this? That just seem right that the people that call the game can get outside help to possibly change a call. I think that is for them to determine later, what do you all think? You all know the call I am speaking of. I dont think I have ever in any sport seem a call changed like that besides instant replay calls in the NFL.