well its finally up

Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by Marsheezi, Mar 24, 2004.

1. Marsheezi

Marsheezi Founding Member

http://www.koc-rph.com/

I happened to meet Brett this past weekend and it reminded me that I shoulda posted a link since we launched. Brett, you're a damn class guy and a hell of a Tiger fan and everyone here appreciates how much you do in providing this site for everyone. If you're ever in need of someone to tailgate with home or away, we'd be happy to have you.

As of about a two weeks or so ago The Krewe of Crown and the Road Purple Hooligans have their site. It's my first time designing a site, and its gonna change some, but basically has pics from this season and the one before, along with a video of the month (which says april and i know its still march).
    Also giving a very brief bio on both groups.

FYI you hafta right click on where it says hey baby to download the video and its like 28mb so be patient, but its an excellent version from inside tigerstadium.

:geaux:

2. TigerEducated

TigerEducated Founding Member

I've asked you a few times now...are you guys like big Soccer fans?

3. Marsheezi

Marsheezi Founding Member

nah

"Road Purple" was to promote wearing purple to road games. And hooligans is a term just to show we are die hard LSU fans and follow the team EVERYWHERE.

4. TigerEducated

TigerEducated Founding Member

In the famous words of Paul Harvey...

"Now you(or I, in this case) know...the rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrest of the story."

5. BengalBelle9119

BengalBelle9119 Founding Member

I tried to d/l the video, but when I right clicked it.......save target as was not a choice. It only let me save it as a pic. Any idea how I can d/l it to my computer?

6. mesquite tiger

mesquite tiger Diabolical Genius

oh my gosh....i am in some of your pictures from the South Carolina game. we were the guys with the koroake get up whose rv broke down.

great site!

7. j0nathanr0y

j0nathanr0y Founding Member