Who are the secret commitments?

Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by DeafValleyBatnR, Oct 23, 2002.

1. DeafValleyBatnR

DeafValleyBatnR Founding Member

Dandy Don had on his website that there are about 4 or 5 secret commitments that are not announced by LSU. I sure would like to know who those guys are, possibly could be, who could be annouced next well you get my point.

wink wink

GIVE ME SOME INFO IF YOU KNOW

2. tigerbolt

tigerbolt Freshman

DE McClendon..

from Ft. Lauderdale is one I've been reporting for a couple of months.

3. tigerbolt

tigerbolt Freshman

Sorry.. Stanley McClover

nm

4. TigerLifer3

TigerLifer3 Founding Member

I think 2 of the next recruits to commit will be

I don't know how secret it is, but I wouldnt be suprised to see us get JaMarcus Russell and possibly that Wide Receiver from O.P. Walker, I think his name is Craig Davis

5. DeafValleyBatnR

I KEEP HEARING GOOD THINGS

You know I would have thought that after getting a commitment from Robert Lane Russell would have really started looking at FSU but I guess not. I keep seeing websites that he really likes LSU and that must mean he and Saban have connected or MLB must really want Lane and he will be a top 3 round draft pick and that means Millions and if your Lane you have to take the money. Maybe their is some other reason for Russell wanting to come to LSU COULD IT BE TO WIN A NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP and he knows that Saban will get one this yr or next.

After Rohan we were all wondering what would happen and then Mauck went down. Looks like our QB situation is getting better by the day Randall looks good we have Robert Lane coming and Russell is still possibly going to be an LSU Tiger.

WOW, LSU WOULD BE IN HIGH COTTON IF RUSSELL AND LANE SHOW UP.

6. TigerLifer3

TigerLifer3 Founding Member

question about John David Booty