Who's looking forward to seeing the LSU defense bring the pain to Lane?

Discussion in 'The Tiger's Den' started by DDTigerFan, Nov 14, 2004.

1. DDTigerFan

DDTigerFan Back from the Dead

Hahaha!!!! I can't wait to get Robert Lane in Tiger Stadium this Saturday. He doesn't know the pain that he's going to feel when Claude Wroten, Kyle Williams and Marcus Spears bust up into the backfield and make him eat the turf. It's going to be UGLY!!!

2. JSracing

JSracing Founding Member

I severely hate :eek:lefire:

I hope we beat them 77-0

with their lil rebel flags everywhere.

I was behind an Ole Miss student at the Gas Mart Sat morning, he had his lil white Ole Piss hat on and preppy RED tie. He saw my LSU hat and said, " wow man wrong hat huh?" I said no man RIGHT hat huh! he said no I meant for around here, you must not be from here.

I told him that I was a resident of Panola County, MS. and was looking forward to an LSU whoopin of :eek:lefire: in Tiger Stadium. HE was trying to be funny at first but I don't think he found that statement to be all that funny, he just grabbed his coke and left. Good Ridance.

I don't see how he missed the humor in an :eek:lefire: butt whoopin, I find that quite entertaining! :grin: :lol: :hihi: :hihi:

:geaux: :geaux: :geaux: :geaux: :geaux: :geaux: :geaux: :eek:lefire: :eek:lefire: :eek:lefire: :eek:lefire: :eek:lefire: :eek:lefire: :geaux: :geaux: :geaux: :eek:lefire: :geaux: :eek:lefire: :geaux: :eek:lefire: :geaux: :geaux: :eek:lefire: :geaux: :geaux: :geaux:

3. DDTigerFan

Its hard to make any sort of comeback when comparing Ole Miss to LSU.

4. BB

BB Founding Member

Knock knock.

Who's There?

Robert Lane.

Robert Lane Who?

Exactly...

5. crawfish

crawfish Founding Member

Ole Miss scores points when Robert Lane is in at QB.

The only problem for Ole Miss is he doesn't play that much. Flatt still gets more playing time than Lane. Spurlock is getting snaps as well.....3 QB's sharing time.

LSU wins this one 34-17